Skip to product information
1 of 1

Truth Decay Red Vinyl

Truth Decay Red Vinyl

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

Truth Decay Red Vinyl 

You Me At Six return with their 8th album, Truth Decay - a proud homage to the band's peers and influences.

Recorded in Santorini and continuing You Me At Six's now long term creative partnership with producer Dan Austin (Biffy Clyro, Massive Attack, Pixies), Truth Decay sees the band return to their roots, and cement themselves as masters of their genre.


2. Mixed Emotions (I Didn't Know How to Tell You What I Was Going Through)
3. God Bless The 90s Kids
4. After Love In The After Hours
5. No Future? Yeah Right feat. Rou Reynolds
6. heartLESS 
7. Who Needs Revenge When I've Got Ellen Rae
8. Breakdown 
9. Traumatic Iconic 
10. :mydopamine:
11. A Smile To Make You Weak(er) At The Knees
12. Ultraviolence
13. A Love Letter to Those Who Feel Lost feat. Cody Frost

View full details